Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Today, I would like to introduce a great item for tightening the pores.

It is Ciracle jeju volcanic clay mask.

It is really good for tightening and cleansing your pores.

The following review is from http://www.cyworld.com/hotfigure/6264125.

It looks very sticky.

I have a lot of blackheads and large pores.

It is really stressful.

I applied Ciracle jeju volcanic clay mask starting on my nose.

The following picture is after applying Ciracle jeju volcanic clay mask .

Next photo is after 20 minutes I applied Ciracle jeju volcanic clay mask.

Can you see the difference?

The pores are disappeared and my pores are a little bit tightened and got smaller.

Thank you.

If you want to buy Ciracle jeju volcanic clay mask , visit the site www.wishtrend.com/product.php?id_product=28

