Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ciracle Whitening Rx Spot Serum Review

Ciracle whitening Rx spot serum helps to lighten and reduce hyperpigmentation, like redness, and brighten overall skin tones. To use this item, first, you push the nozzle part down to make two fluids to be pumped out seperately on the palm after cleansing, and mix them to bring one(substrate) into contact with the other(enzyme) and apply on the pigmented lesion.

Review(written by Kim Yoo-jeong from COSRX photo reviews.)

I have used this one for two months because I can confirm that my skin has been changed positively.

When I used this ‘Ciracle whitening Rx spot serum’, I doubt if it really has a effect. So I have taken a picture continuously because, if I can’t show any improvement on my skin condition, I immediately raise my voice to Ciracle. And these pictures are the evidence that my skin condition has been changed positively. So I would show you some picture of my face.

If you want to share more information about this item and to buy this one, please browse this site : http://www.wishtrend.com

Source : http://www.cosrx.co.kr/FrontStore/PointBBS/iBoardView.phtml?seq=207&bbsid=pbbs_005&iArticleId=299&iCategory=0&iPage=10

