Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ciracle Pore Control Blackhead off Sheet Review

Ciracle Pore Control Blackhead off Sheet can help to get rid of blackheads and to soothe troubled skin by pulling sebum out of the pores with natural plant ingredients gently. To use this one, you first should pick up the sheet with tweezers and put the soaked sheet on the nose. And wait 10~15 minutes until sheet dries, then remove this sheet. Finally, remove masses of sebum come out of from pore with cotton swab.

Review(written by Im Bo-Ram from COSRX photo reviews)

I had much sebum on my nose once. So I used to squeeze the pimples with my fingers or leave it. Instead, to hide these pimples, I used a lot of BB cream. Because of this reason, I would have wanted to buy this product, Blackhead off sheet, if some kind of this product had introduced in home shopping.

One day, I found ‘Ciracle blackhead off sheet’ in One-day, which is online shopping mall that sells Korean cosmetics, by chance. So I bought this product without hesitation.

When I first use this one, I feel tingly. But after 15 minutes, I’m really surprised! So many pimples on my nose are almost clarified or removed. I recommend this product!

 

More information : http://www.wistrend.com

Source : http://www.cosrx.co.kr/FrontStore/PointBBS/iBoardView.phtml?seq=181&bbsid=pbbs_005&iArticleId=241&iCategory=0&iPage=12

