Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ciracle Anti-Blemish Spot A-sol Review

Ciracle Anti-Blemish Spot A-sol helps to soothe and heal blemishes on your face. If you have found the cosmetics that is effective to brighten blemishes but you are not able to decide which one is better, I recommend to you this product. The way to use this product is that first you apply after cleansing and gently pat with finger. And if you use this product with Ciracle’s another product, such as Anti-Blemish Spot Emulsion, you’ll expect additional effect. 

Review(written by Kim min-seon from COSRX photo reviews.)

Ciracle Anti-Blemish Spot A-sol helps to remove oil on the face, as well as to soothe a blemish.

Since the day when I first used this product, most of the blemishes on my face have been cleared.

At first, I used a sample, but now I buy the spot set with spot A-sol, sold by Ciracle. I feel really good because I think it’s very effective.!

After using all of the spot set included emulsion, I’ll write a review once again.

These following pictures show my changing skin condition.

More information : www.wishtrend.com

Source : http://www.cosrx.co.kr/FrontSt​ore/PointBBS/iBoardView.phtml?​seq=227&bbsid=pbbs_005&iArticl​eId=338&iCategory=0&iPage=8

