Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi, I’m a stout, attractive male Korean who have face skin trouble.

It wat very frustrated to me for staying bad face condition.

Meanwhile, I had a chance to use Gatzmen Moisture Cream and

it became an another tonics for me these days.

Therefore I want to show you through my review of using Gatzmen Moisture Cream.

When the first time I got it, the pack of this product has simple, black design.

However, actual color of vessel was red brown so it looked like kind of plain thing.

I don’t think it’s a countrified product but I would like it more if it has black color like its pack’s.

What I love most about this product is its quantity.

Considering similar products from other companies are usually limited in 50ml, it has huge quantity, 125ml.

It was big surprise for me that it has great advantage of quantity.

this is a picture of composition.

looks like sticky,

it reminds me of jelly.

appearance doesn’t look like

this is the moment after washing my face.

I can see my face blotched here and there.

this is because I have to know about how powerful this product is.

Now, I’ll apply it.

After applying it, my skin obviously is getting better.

Unlike first impression, it isn’t sticky but it feels cool and icy, just like taking out from fridge just now.

I have applied it to my skin steadily, clearly my face got better than first time.

It has more powerful effect more than I thought.

In short,

first of all, this product can move men’s preference with much quantity than others.

next, after applying, it feels cool and fully absorbable to use.

Rather than applying lotions, essences, one applying of it can be better for skin.

I want to Gatzmen Moisture Cream give 7 points of 10.

Original : http://www.cosrx.co.kr/FrontStore/PointBBS/iBoardView.phtml?seq=18&bbsid=pbbs_013&iArticleId=20&iCategory=0&iPage=3

If you want to get more detail : www.wishcompany.com or www.wishtrend.com

