Tags

, , , , , , ,

Ciracle Vitamin Source C-20 is the most hittest item in ciracle.

Ciracle Vitamin Source C-20 can solve all of the problems such as blackhead, large pores, dark skin tone, losing skin vitality.

It contains a large amount of vitamins.

To get it easy, take an example of fruits how much vitamin ciracle vitamin source C-20 contains.

200 Tangerines,  40 Oranges, 120 strawberries,

The following review is written by Jang duk jong from COSRX photo reviews.

 

I think it is the best item I want to recommend you~

It is the best!

Just apply a little ciracle vitamin source c-20, and you could feel your skin are returning to baby’s.

I only apply this at night.

If you apply it in the morning and receive sunlights, it could change to the spot on your face.

The vitamins might be burned if received sunlight.

Be careful it!

Othertimes, it feels really good.

I could find my skin returning to baby skin.

I strongly recommend this item to you~

Thank you.

If you want more information, please visit www.wishtrend.com.

