Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ciracle Vitamin E5 Cream Review

Ciracle Vitamin E5 Cream can help to soften thickened or scaly skin and keep the skin healthy. It contains the best ingredients such as sulfur, salic and so on. And there is no residue on the face after using this product.

These following review is written by Kim Seon-Hee from COSRX photo review

First of all, thank you for giving me the chance of beauty tester.

I was moved because Ciracle send me the samples, which were used when I went on a trip.

As a result of using this product, Ciracle Vitamin E5 Cream, for twenty days, pigmentation has been becoming thin, and at the same time the skin keeps elastic.

I used this cream with Ciracle Vitamin Source C-20, which is efficient if two of its were used together.

I use this product every day. Compared with other product that is kind of expensive and popular, Ciracle vitamin E5 cream is not inferior.

 

More information : http://www.wishtrend.com

Source : http://www.cosrx.co.kr/FrontStore/PointBBS/iBoardView.phtml?seq=315&bbsid=pbbs_005&iArticleId=460&iCategory=0&iPage=3

