Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

CIRACLE MELA CONTROL DAY CREAM SPF32 PA++ Review

Have you ever heard about day cream?

Day cream is convenient for people who are busy applying various cosmetics. Just apply this day cream once!

Day cream includes the ability to protect you from the sun and moisturize your skin.

Simple! Isn’t it?

It doesn’t make your face glossy and it is safe for all types of skin.

The following riview is written by Oh sung young from COSRX photo review.

First photo is before using Ciracle Mela Control Day Cream SPF32 PA++ Review, and Second photo is after 13 days using it.

I was selected as beauty tester and I was so pleased about that!

I bought Mela control day cream and white spot.

My friends say after using Mela control day cream, my skin tone have brightened!

I was so happy! Thank you COSRX

I hope it will help people who are willing to buy this item.

Thank you~

