Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ciracle jeju water sleeping mask is really convenient item because you don’t have to wash. Just apply to your skin and sleep! In the morning, you could find your glossy and bright skin.

Ciracle jeju water sleeping mask contains gold which is really excellent in preventing troubles and relieving skin stresses.

The following review is written by Queen J from http://kkaniee.blog.me/110107857834.

Hello~ I’m Queen J.  I will introduce Ciracle jeju water sleeping mask to you all guys~

I bought Ciracle Jeju volcanic clay mask before and I decided to buy the Ciracle jeju water sleeping mask.

The brand Ciracle is not famous but it highlight the fuction of cosmetics.

It impressed me a lot.

Four samples are included in the pack. I was really appreciated it.

 

Ciracle jeju water sleeping mask uses jeju’s water which contains high minerals and supplies moisture to the skin.

Just apply it and sleep.

Also, I was so impressed with the scent of it.

Vitamin C’s scent is strong.

It was a little bit sticky but moist a lot.

I felt cool too.

I recommend this product to people who have dry skin. It is really effective to give moist to the skin. Thanks for reading my review.

For more information, visit the website www.cosrx.co.kr or www.wishtrend.com.

