Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Jeju volcanic scoria clay mask

<Product demonstration>

Ciracle jeju volcanic scoria clay mask is excellent in removing wastes and sebums in pores.
You could calm and purify your skin immediately after applying Ciracle jeju volcanic clay mask.

<What is Scoria?>

Scoria is volcanic rocks that appear when exploding Jeju island, Korea.
Jeju volcanic scoria is the only alkalinity component that similar with human blood.
Jeju volcanic scoria is good at removing dead skin cell and sebums.

<Postscript about Jeju water sleeping mask written by JiEun LEE>

 

When Jeju volcanic scoria clay mask delivered….. OMG…. you can’t do this to me…. deliverly service….ㅠㅠ
Anyway, Jeju volcanic scoria clay mask come to me! kk….

Ciracle Jeju volcanic scoria clay mask
[Jeju volcanic scoria clay 6700mg contain]
Jeju volcanic scoria is obtainable only from Jeju island.
Ciracle Jeju volcanic scoria clay mask is good at sebum absorption.
And Ciracle Jeju volcanic scoria clay mask also good at trouble skin due to Jeju Sasa borealis Makino and white willow extract.
Usage is simple!!

Oh, very plentiful volume~~~kkk 135g good~!
I hope I have a spatula.

on my shameful bare hands!!

Apply~! Instruction said that use 2mm thikness…. but I apply 1mm thikness.
I apply it in 15 minute.

Can you see it? my camera is so bad….
efficient is so good!!! personally, Ciracle Jeju volcanic scoria clay mask is better than innisfree volcanic scoria clay mask.
I will make my skin soft with Ciracle Jeju volcanic scoria clay mask~~~!!!

Source of the postscript : http://www.cosrx.co.kr/FrontStore/PointBBS/iBoardView.phtml?seq=344&bbsid=pbbs_005&iArticleId=505&iCategory=0&iPage=1

More information : http://www.ciracle.com (Korea Best selling acne care)

Delivering Korean Beauty, Fashion Goods and Trend – http://Wishtrend.com

