Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Ciracle Pore Control Blackhead Off Sheet

You can remove your sebums and blackheads without stimulation by using this Ciracle Pore Control Blackhead Off Sheet.

Ciracle Pore Control Blackhead Off Sheet is an item that removes sebums and blackheads and minimizes pores. 

The following review is written by Shin A young from COSRX photo reviews.

I eagerly want to buy Ciracle Pore Control Blackhead Off Sheet. Finally I got Ciracle Pore Control Blackhead Off Sheet!

I’m very sensitive to blackheads in nose and T zone and pores in T zone.

A tweezer is included but the sheets are slippery so it is hard to pick up one sheet by this tweezer. Using hand would be a good way!

Before

You can see a lot of pores and blackheads around my nose and cheek. 

Cover these sheets on the blackheads.

I used 7 sheets as soon as I opened it. 

I covered these sheets on nose, both cheeks and T zones

 While I cover these sheets, it stung for a moment. I felt that it stimulated my skin a little bit. 

 After

 After 16 minutes, I removed sheets from my face. I scratched the remains of blackheads by a stick. You can see the stick in the following photo.

 I really recommend Ciracle Pore Control Blackhead Off Sheet for people who have difficulty in handling blackhead and pore problems.

It is really effective in reducing pores.

I hope my reviews would help you guys choosing Ciracle Pore Control Blackhead Off Sheet. Thank you.

More information : http://www.ciracle.com (Korea Best selling acne care)

 If you want to buy Ciracle now, please browse WISHtrend.com (www.wishtrend.com)

 

